h1

One day to go…

March 25, 2009

What else is there to say? I did a short workout this morning, but it didn’t do much for me. The rain means I won’t be running today, so I’ll have energy to burn before bedtime tonight. I’m thinking an exhausting ride on the bike is the way to go.

Tomorrow. In 24+ hours we’ll know. Will be become a family or …

I don’t want to think of the alternatives. Thank you all for your thoughts, prayers, etc. Head over to Mrs. Fitness Geek’s blog and tell her hi.

I’ll update tomorrow as soon as I know.

2 comments

  1. Sending positive thoughts your way!!


  2. Taking that test can be the scariest, most nerve-wrackingly exciting thing under ordinary circumstances. My prayers are with you and Mrs FG– I notice she has not posted recently and I hope she is doing well and staying strong!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

